Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Del Real Auto Sales in Texas representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Yvonne Sierra

March 16, 2018
They have great service, the dealership works with you! & they have great deals with awesome cars totally recommend!! & the lady in the front is very nice & great customer service.
reviews

Joseph Barrera

April 12, 2018
Great service and always there when you need help with anything
reviews

Nancy Santos

March 12, 2018
The best place to own a car ... great customer service and i never have had any problem with my car
reviews

Claudia Regalado

August 09, 2018
Great place to get a car many locations and plenty of options with great prices. Staff is very friendly I’ve purchased 2 vehicles and have had no issues with the vehicles or staff
reviews

Octavio Ramirez

March 13, 2018
Great service from the people working here. Lots of inventory to choose from and will do their best to qualify you even of you don't have any credit. Late fees are low and they are always willing to work out payment arrangements. Warranty on all their vehicles. Always friendly, timely, and professional.
reviews

Jorge Aguilar

September 21, 2019
(Translated by Google) I really recommend them they are friendly and very good prisoners if they are looking for a car they recommend the real car sales (Original) Deverdad los recomiendo son amables y muy buenos presios si buscan un auto recomienden del real auto sales
reviews

Cecilia Lopez

March 07, 2018
Great customer service , very convenient payments ,wonderful people and good quality cars .
reviews

Joan Williams

October 21, 2018
I DONT THINK I COULD HAVE A BETTER DECISION ON CHOOSING WHERE I BOUGHT MY CAR! They are VERY NICE,RESPECTFUL,HELPFUL, and have GREAT CARS! It’s been almost a year and my car still runs great. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !
reviews

Alicia Mendez

March 09, 2018
Very nice people, so far has been easy to make payments and the car has been very reliable. Thank you!
reviews

De'Jonna Stephens

July 30, 2019
Had my Charger for over 6 months, Besides me repairing my 2 catalytic converters I purchased a very good car! Have cash and need a ride Del Real is the Place for you to go, they won’t give you any hassle! Every since my co work referred me, I have referred my brother & my auntie and they have both purchased great vehicles too from Del Real! And don’t let me forget they will definitely work with you , so don’t hesitate to give them a call & get rolling ! Update Less than A Year Later I Needed A New Engine !
reviews

Angie Clark

October 07, 2019
Easy financing on a very nice vehicle, and everyone I have dealt with is always helpful, friendly and professional. Will buy from them again next time...
reviews

Melissa Hernandez

October 22, 2018
Great service & a lot of options on cars . The people are great . Over all is a great place to get a car .
reviews

Anna Sifuentes

March 02, 2018
I am so greatful I got my car here they are amazing Super recommend ?? staff is super Friendly and will process my payment by me just texting them super convenient.
reviews

Victoria Chazarreta

December 01, 2018
they Are so helpful and understanding love this place
reviews

Coci-nando Con Maribel Martinez

October 07, 2019
Excellent been client for years bought several cars there
reviews

Nneka Hill

May 04, 2019
They Move Very fast and was very helpful in finding me a car
reviews

Tiffany Edwards

March 16, 2019
They are very friendly and a nice place to get a vehicle from! I have had no problems with my 2013 Dodge Jouey! Definitely place I’d recommend my friends and family too!
reviews

Ladarius Stalling

May 02, 2019
My process went quick and easy any issues I had with my car under warranty with them was covered with no questions asked ????????
reviews

Sherry Mitchell

May 17, 2018
Purchasing my car from Del Real was a great decision and experience. I really appreciate them working with me and making it a non stressful time. I love my car and haven’t had any problems with it.
reviews

Yosi Figueroa

March 03, 2018
(Translated by Google) I am pleased to have taken my car here, they are all very kind. Excellent team (Original) Me agrado aver sacado mi carro aqui todos son muy amables. Excelente equipo
reviews

Debbie Mendiola

August 10, 2018
I have had my vehicle for close to a year now and can honestly say I’m happy with my purchase. The payments are convenient and easy to make, the staff is amazing and when looking to purchase another vehicle (hopefully soon) I will definitely consider buying from them again. You guys are amazing thanks!!!
reviews

Diego Robles

April 07, 2018
The serive i recive is amaizing!!!
reviews

Miniah Bobo

March 04, 2020
They are so nice and the process is very easy and fast..I would definitely recommend them??
reviews

Luis Medina

March 06, 2018
Excellent customer service! Would most definitely recommend anyone if they are looking for an inexpensive and quality car!
reviews

Norma Medrano

March 12, 2018
"Great Prices!  Recommend this place !!
reviews

CHUCO YT

March 04, 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good prices very good payments my 2011 mustang has not failed me in the least I handled it north Carolina and without any problem and come and gone Really good prices good payments my mustang has not had any problems It took me to North Carolina without any problem (Original) Muy buenos precios pagos muy buenos mi mustang 2011 no me a fallado en lo mínimo lo e manejado asta norte Carolina y sin ningún problema e ido y venido Really good prices good payments my mustang hasn’t had any problems It took me to North Carolina without any problem
reviews

Oswaldo Huerta

February 15, 2019
One day I drove around looking for a place to get a car from. Then I see del real so I stop by next thing I know I drive out with a Ford fusion and this car is amazing it runs great it was in more or less excellent condition (few minor things like a scratch or two but nothing performance wise) the payments are fair. Customer service is excellent too
reviews

Leslie Taylor

March 22, 2019
Amazing experience! Fast, friendly, direct! I absolutely am in love with my beautiful mustang!!
reviews

Alejandra Segovia

September 07, 2019
(Translated by Google) Hello, how are you? I am very comfortable with the staff of the real autos x your service selos I recommend (Original) Hola k tal pues yo estoy muy a gusto con el personal del real autos x su servicio selos recomiendo
reviews

Esther Perez

March 03, 2018
Great Staff very friendly! Great Prices! & most importantly Great quality cars!!! I most definitely recommend!
reviews

Diego Marente

March 03, 2018
(Translated by Google) Recommended to take out your car .. In 2 or 3 months I pay my car. and no fails me. A come out ???????? (Original) Recomendable para sacar su carro .. En 2 o 3 meses pago mi carro . y ninguna falla me. A salido ????????
reviews

Kim Gates

March 16, 2019
This place is awesome! And have good prices on the cars they have , very reliable and dependable ??????
reviews

Victor Almonaci

June 09, 2018
(Translated by Google) The truth all well finish my purchase as it should ???? (Original) La verdad todo bien finalice mi compra como se debe ????
reviews

Adrian Wilson

August 09, 2018
Well what I can say... it's one of the best tote your note places I've been to..They will work with you if you have any problems. .And that's always good..They keep you updated on your car payments every month, by mailing you, your payment history. . I would definitely recommend this place...????????????
reviews

Ivet Sanchez

March 31, 2018
Great customer service! Polite staff and payment methods are convenient. Overall a very easy process for buying your next vehicle.
reviews

Maria Samaniego

January 11, 2020
shopping for my car was so easy and fun thanks to all the staff there and for it being my very first big purchase i wouldn’t have gone anywhere else. super easy , fun & affordable prices that worked great with all my other payments. i’m always recommending this place to my family & friends if they are deciding to buy a new vehicle.
reviews

Shanise Isom

June 11, 2019
Great cars, great PRICES & they will definitely work with you on any issues you have they’re good ppl excellent service and staff I love my car no problems I would definitely recommend this car lot!
reviews

Alexander Pearce

January 25, 2020
Amazing place! No hassle about bad credit. No sitting around for hours like at other dealsrships. You sit down, give your down payment and get the keys. After being rejected for a car at the dealership before we went to Del Real, i wasnt very hopeful. Del Real got me into just what i neesed. No mechanical issues thus far.
reviews

Jp Smith

June 29, 2019
Great places to get a car. Got 2 car from here and the run Great. Friends and family should really stop by and see what they have.????
reviews

Fam Lucio

September 10, 2019
If you want to buy a car this is the best place you can find best prices and you will never have a problem with this car this is my second car that I buy here and I’m so happy I really recommend this place
reviews

Noh moo

February 05, 2019
(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly and dedicated, always with a good attitude and the payments are quite accessible, the car to date has been very stable. (Original) El personal es muy amable y dedicado, siempre con una buena actitud y los pagos son bastante accesibles, el carro hasta la fecha ha estado muy estable.
reviews

valarie rocha

August 09, 2018
What an amazing place this is. Everyone here has been so good whatever issue I’ve had they helped with no hesitation. I will definitely get another car here.
reviews

Ryan West

May 04, 2019
Great Carlot!! Fast, friendly, and awesome cars. Would definitely send my friends and family.
reviews

Juan Alvarado

March 10, 2018
Best car lot in Grand Prairie Jesus help me with my truck 3 years ago I recommend it to anybody wanting to get car this is the place to buy..
reviews

Alberto Ramirez

March 07, 2018
Easy to be able to get a car here. I would and have recommended people to buy from here. No type of hassle. Had my car for about 2 years. Haven’t had any major issues with my car the only issue I ever had they were nice enough to have there mechanic look into it. Easy to make payments over the phone and nice enough to schedule my payments when I had my payday at work.
reviews

Oscar Marquez

November 08, 2019
Great service, never had a problem with them, easy to make payments!!
reviews

Tammy Johnson

January 23, 2019
Very professional
reviews

Jeremy Crawford

July 23, 2018
Diego is clutch helped me out to get the car I wanted and if you have any issues with your car just let them know and they'll take good care of you I recommend this place if your looking for a good reliable car.
reviews

Billy Martinez

August 17, 2018
Great place to buy a used vehicle.great customer service.
reviews

Aylin

August 17, 2018
I’ve been having my car for almost a year and it’s been a great experience. The workers there always understand.
reviews

Marcelino Badillo

June 30, 2019
Bought my daughters first car from here! Their customer service is great and they are very flexible! I recommend Del Real Auto Sales to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle! They have a great selection!
reviews

Gloria Lopez

March 16, 2018
Great cars and great prices. Low downpayments which is always good. Sales people their are awesome.
reviews

perla ruvira

March 22, 2018
(Translated by Google) excellent service, comfortable payments and down super low ???? (Original) excelente servicio pagos cómodos y down súper bajo ????
reviews

Lindsay Young

September 20, 2019
Great customer service and very easy/flexible to work with. I would definitely buy from them again!! Thanks for all you do!! :) :) :)
reviews

Cassandra Vega

March 04, 2018
Great customer service and convenient payments via text. Would definitely recommend anybody to check this place out if you are looking for a quality yet inexpensive car
reviews

MICHAELA ESCOBAR

June 29, 2019
I bought my 2011 Kia Optima from del real auto sales and I’m very satisfied!!!! I love there customer service and the way they treat people!
reviews

christina Velazquez

August 14, 2018
Personnel is great!!! This is my second vehicle here and they are awesome, I would highly recommend!!
reviews

Celia Mendez

March 16, 2018
(Translated by Google) DLB ',, del Real ... Thank you why you have always helped me very well (Original) DLB',,del Real... Gracias por qué siempre me han ayudado muy bien
reviews

Yanuell Riveta

April 12, 2018
Nice price my recommendation is the best. Dealer in Grand Prairie 5 starts :)
reviews

shaid Gonzales

May 15, 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good cars and ecxelente service (Original) Muy buenos autos y ecxelente servicio
0

You have no vehicle saved.